Like almost every website Goboho uses cookies. By continuing you agree to our Cookie Policy. They are harmless, we just have to tell you this to comply with a silly EU law.

CD: Spirit Of India

Pre-Order CD: Spirit Of India

A kaleidoscope of Indian music that will take you from sunrise by the Ganges to sunset at the Taj Mahal and everything in between. The inspired and moving music of Dale Sumner creates a reflective atmosphere that weaves a magical spell on this journey to India.

Total playing time: 63 minutes

Track list:

1. River procession
2. Elephant Trek
3. Maidens Dance
4. Evening Reflection
5. The Temple
6. Temptation
7. The Wedding
8. Saffron And Spice
9. The Charm
10. Farewell
11. Himalayan Sunrise

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
  • Brands Goboho
  • Product Code: GJ3624
  • Availability: Pre-Order
  • £12.99

Tags: music cd, india, dale sumner