Like almost every website Goboho uses cookies. By continuing you agree to our Cookie Policy. They are harmless, we just have to tell you this to comply with a silly EU law.

CD: Tibetan Meditation by Phil Thornton

CD: Tibetan Meditation by Phil Thornton

Total running time: 65 minutes

One CD
1 Meditation (4.58)
2 A Welcome Return (9.31)
3 The View from the Pass (5.23)
4 Mandala Ascent (6.24)
5 Temple Valley (7.45)
6 Mandala Equilibrium (4.01)
7 Lotus Dance (9.55)
8 Chant of Souls (8.37)
9 Resolution (8.48)

Back of CD says: A distant temple bell sounds, as the unmistakable tones of the ancient tradition of meditational chant resonate, creating an ambience of meditative calm. 

Inspired by the very distinctive culture and music of Tibet, Phil Thornton has created an exceptional album that captures the very essence of Tibetan music. As you listen to the sounds of overtone chanting, Tibetan Singing bowls, the Ragdung, Cymbals, Gongs and the Tibetan Thighbone, take time to reflect, explore and discover.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
  • Brands Goboho
  • Product Code: NWCD547
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £12.99

Tags: music cd, meditation music, meditation, tibetan inspired music