Like almost every website Goboho uses cookies. By continuing you agree to our Cookie Policy. They are harmless, we just have to tell you this to comply with a silly EU law.

CD: Celtic Sunset

CD: Celtic Sunset

This beautiful album gracefully blends Celtic melodies to evoke of an enigmatic place where time stands still. These simple yet enchanting songs feature traditional and modern instruments.

The haunting echoes of flute, the serene strings of violin and the ethereal reflections of the Celtic harp all combine to produce this immaculate collection of beautifully crafted original compositions that weave Celtic textures within a sublime meld of alluring music. 

Total playing time: 55 minutes

Instrumentation: flute, piccolo, violin, guitar, churango, piano, viola, keyboards, percussion, mandolin, bazouki and drums.

Track list:

1. Solitude
2. Soft Dry
3. Celtic Dreams
4. The Butterfly
5. Babbling Brook
6. Ciara's Tune
7. Eventide
8. Morning Rain
9. Halcyon Memories
10. Reverie

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
  • Brands Goboho
  • Product Code: GJ3645
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £12.99

Tags: music cd, celtic